Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Meet Our Leaders


​In 2015, students at Flagstone State Community College will be led by two teams of students.

Senior School students - Years 10, 11 and 12 - will be represented by the Senior Student Council which was officially inducted at the Awards Evening in October 2014.

Senior leaders are Captains Alexandra Lindsay, Kohatu Brooking and Vice Captain, Chloe Cartwright.

Junior School students – Years 7, 8 and 9 – will be represented by the Junior Student Council which will be inducted on 2nd March. Junior leaders are Captains Lauren Burns and Darcy Rogers and Vice Captains, Geolesna Howard –Tauhiki and Jayden Brisbane.